Plaza SPA Hotels 357700, Ставропольский край, Кисловодск, проспект Ленина, 26-28 +7 (87937) 9-34-00

8 (800) 775-44-00

ru

Massages

Despite the historical precedence of water treatments in SPA resorts, massage procedures have occupied the first place in the popularity ratings of SPA services for many years.

In the classic understanding, massage is part of physiotherapy medical procedures. Today, however, the term “massage” includes a variety of forms and techniques that are similar only in the manual nature of their performance.

Massage is art. Massage is able to change our spiritual, emotional and physical state. This not only effects the skin, muscles and underlying tissues, but also has a powerful effect on the entire body.

Turkish soap massage
This is the result of combining the various elements of folk cultures in one single procedure that carries you to youth, health, purity, peace, and joy of communication.

The health-related effects of the Turkish bath have a lot in common with other types of baths. The Turkish bath improves blood circulation, relieves excess weight, helps insomnia, relieves stress, relaxes muscles and calms the nerves, and rejuvenates and revitalizes the body as a whole. Turkish baths are especially popular among women: because of the high humidity and relatively low temperature, the steam room is not over-drying on the skin. The microclimate of the hamam is very soft at 30-40º C, with relative humidity up to 100%, which is easily tolerated by the body.

Visiting the Turkish bath is a special ritual which:

  • cleanses the body of toxins and harmful substances;
  • clears skin, open pores;
  • relieves fatigue and muscle tension, restores breathing;
  • stabilizes weight.

Stone massage
Stone therapy or massage stones is the art of healing through massage with stones. This is a multi-faceted technique that combines ancient practice with modern knowledge.

Stone therapy extends far beyond the physical impact of classic massage; it affects the underlying mechanisms of harmonization of energy, relaxation and health, and gives one a positive outlook towards the philosophy of “Body – Mind – Soul”. Sessions of stone therapy help unlock positive memories, gaining emotional, mental, physical and spiritual balance.

We offer you several types of stone massage in our resort.
Stone massage with hot rocks
Performed using basalt stones. The stones are heated to +50°C. Hot stones convey their warmth to the body tissues. The longer the exposure to temperature, the deeper heat penetrates down to the muscle tissue and joints. It expands the blood vessels, increasing blood flow in the blood vessels, thus improving metabolism and calming the nervous system. After the massage you will feel totally relaxed and refreshed!

Contrast stone massage
Performed using basalt and marble stones. Hot stones are heated to 50°C, while cold stones are cooled in cold water to +10-20°C. Contrast stone massage, which combines massage with the impact of contrasting temperatures and energy of stones, allow SPA visitors to reach a new, unprecedented level of relaxation and cleansing of negative emotions, relieving stress and disease.

Modeling stone massage
Performed using basalt and marble stones. Hot stones are heated up to +55-60°C, and cold stones are cooled in a freezing chamber to 0 to -10°C. Stone modeling massage is a part of cryotherapy, i.e. cold treatment. The main effect of the stone modeling massage is slimming, lymphatic drainage, and toning and modeling tissues. It’s a very unusual and pleasant experience!

Thai massage
Thai massage originated 2,500 years ago. It combines elements of Ayurveda, yoga and traditional Chinese medicine. The founding father of the practice is Jivaka Kumarbhasha, who was a famous yogi and healer in ancient India.

Traditional Thai massage is a multi-component practice aimed at improving the body and the soul. Thai massage is called “passive yoga” or “yoga for the lazy” because the exercises are like the asanas of hatha yoga. Deep pressure provided with fingers, forearms, elbows, knees and soles knead muscles and stretch the fascia, soften the fibrous tissue and stimulate the development of elastic fibers, helping to reduce symptoms. Working with energy meridians together with the torsions and stretching of the body, affecting deep-striated muscles which are inaccessible to surface exposure, gives a powerful healing effect and improves health. The most notable results of the massage are achieving inner peace and tranquility, a drastic reduction of nervous stress and related psychosomatic symptoms, reducing pain of various etiologies in the back and pelvis, headaches, muscle lifting units, increased flexibility, joint mobility, activation of metabolic processes, and eliminating areas of numbness in the body.

Thai massage is a true balm for the soul and the body:

  • Comprehensive training of muscles, relieving muscle tension
  • Rejuvenation of the body: increased flexibility of the spine and joint mobility
  • Improvement of capillary circulation, thanks to which cells are optimally supplied with vital nutrients
  • Enhanced immunity
  • Positive impact on internal organs
  • Deep relaxation
  • Harmony with the surrounding environment, a state of rest, peace of mind, and confidence.

Thai massage is performed by certified specialists from the Wat Po Medical School (Kingdom of Thailand).

Wat Po traditional massage
You get changed into broad cotton clothes and lie down on a mat. Soft music plays, and the master starts the massage: he or she presses on the bioactive points on energy lines, stretches and compresses the muscles, like yoga and reflexology at the same time. It’s important that for the master, Thai massage is not mechanical work, but rather a spiritual practice. Your spine is straightened, the pressure disappears, and you have increased joint mobility. You feel the flexibility of the body and feel an extraordinary burst of energy.

Thai foot massage
Available in three versions:

Express foot massage for 30 minutes. Comfortable stimulation of reflex zones, giving a state of inner balance and harmony.

Traditional Thai foot massage. This technique with 3,000 years of history originated in China, and was moved by monks to the territory of modern Thailand, where this art was enriched by Indian techniques of reflexology and has reached our days as such. The massage is done with a special stick on reflex points. The result is absolute relaxation and a sense of inner peace, the promotion of functions of internal organs. System sessions allow one to reach a state of inner balance and harmony.

Royal Thai foot massage. Your feet are immersed in a bath with a decoction of traditional Thai herbs. At the same time you get a head massage, and then after washing the feet, you get a traditional Thai foot massage. You feel like you are flying for several days!

Wat Po traditional massage and Thai herbal steam bath
A relaxing and cleansing treatment consisting of steaming the skin with a vapor stream rich in extracts from traditional Thai herbs: kaffir lime, cinnamon, camphor, which stimulate the nervous system; ginger and lemongrass, which improve circulation and digestion; bergamot and Praia, which relieve tension and calm the nerves. And after steaming you get a traditional massage.

Wat Po traditional massage and hot herbal bags
Amazingly effective procedure. Spot body massage alternates with overlaying wrapped in fabric blend of herbs Praia tamarin leaves, turmeric, petals bergamot, camphor, lemongrass and black seeds. The heat from this natural source penetrates deep into the body, relaxes the muscles and causes a feeling of peace.

Hiro body massage (method Enrique Garcia Castilla, Spain)
Hiro body massage is a method to improve blood circulation and lymph flow, relieve muscle tension, improve the elasticity of the connective tissue, restoring joint mobility and body shaping. Hiro body massage has a great diversity of techniques and connecting elements. This massage is performed with fingertips, palm and wrists, and even the forearm and elbow. The large number of methods gives the master the freedom to decide in each case what will achieve the desired result.

Lymphatic drainage massage
The purpose of lymphatic drainage massage is increased movement of lymph through impact by affecting the lymph nodes, blood vessels and capillaries. Lymphatic drainage massage, which improves the flow of lymph, is done along the lymphatic lines. It promotes the active removal of excess fluid and toxins from the connective tissue. Massage movements are soft, smooth and rhythmic.

Anti-cellulite massage modeling
The method of anti-cellulite massage technique is an effective way of correction and is recommended to reduce localized fat deposits and signs of cellulite, and improve overall health. The massage is effective mainly on the layer of subcutaneous fat. Performed locally, in areas with severe manifestations, such as the abdomen, thighs, buttocks, and inner surface of the knee. Less commonly: arms, back, calves. Anti-cellulite massage is aimed at maximizing blood flow to the massaged areas, since the fundamental idea of treatment of cellulite is to restore microcirculation.

Brazilian modeling massage
Brazilian modeling massage technique is performed in staccato vibration. Thanks to the elastic medium body tissues under the influence of mechanical vibrations of percussion techniques executed by the hands, and bamboo chopsticks and bamboo brooms, waves are propagate not only on the superficial tissues and muscles, but also penetrating deep into the internal organs and blood vessels and nerves. This is an effective massage in the fight against cellulite, and relieving muscle tension and loaded muscles after exercise, and to relax psycho-emotional overload. Shock-resonance technique introduces a state of total relaxation.

Russian SPA massage
This unique method combines the best of Russian classical massage, Thai massage and shiatsu. Dimensional rocking with deep painless massage will lead you from worldly concerns and thoughts …

Buckwheat massage
Buckwheat massage or hot compresses using buckwheat have been used in Russia since ancient times. Healers and Orthodox monks treated patients with hot herbs with buckwheat groats for different ailments ranging from colds and sinusitis to arthritis and myositis. It’s ideal for restoring skin elasticity and enhancing muscle tone.

Ayurveda
Ayurveda is the oldest known medical science of healing and prevention, tried and tested for over five thousand years.

The goal of Ayurveda is to achieve health through the establishment of equilibrium and harmony, rather than by fighting the disease.
A very effective component of Ayurvedic spa treatments are natural Indian oil. Ayurvedic massage involves massaging oils specially selected for certain reflex zones, lines and points.
Ayurvedic technique eliminates physical disabilities, harmonizing the mind and bringing peace of mind using the hidden power of internal energy that is in all of us.
You won’t have to wait long for a result: you’ll get a sense of ease and peace, young velvety skin with the light scent of exotic oils, and of course a good mood. The oils used during the procedures are hypoallergenic.

Abhyanga (Ayurvedic therapeutic massage)
This treatment allows the skin and muscles to recover quickly after exercise. The skin is soft, and has a healthy sheen, while the muscles get more power. Abhyanga reduces fatigue and exhaustion of the body, heals body aches and fatigue, relieves nerve pain and strengthens the nerves. This massage is done with the help of a specially selected blend of essential oils. By stimulating biologically active points (marmas), a heightened state of consciousness is achieved.

Ayurvedic facial massage
This massage uses a special massage technique, smoothing wrinkles and returning vitality, and giving great facial skin, while preventing age-related changes. The massage uses unique oils produced by special technology of well-defined varieties of raw materials grown in the unique conditions of India.

Sesame oil penetrates deeply into the skin and cleans it, bringing out the harmful products of metabolism, dirt and dead cells: it neutralizes UV radiation, heals wounds, fractures, burns, and moisturizes the skin. It’s very good for dry, flaky, aging skin.

Coconut oil soothes and cools the skin while protecting against the effects of aggressive factors of the modern city, and softens and moisturizes the skin.

Kidsol oil is for sensitive and delicate skin. It relieves irritation, peeling, and manifestation of allergic reactions in the form of urticaria and flushing.

Ayurvedic head massage with healing oils
Head massage is equivalent to massaging the entire body. Oil soaks into the roots of hair, which are connected to nerve endings and, therefore, connected directly to the brain.
Head massage has diverse effects:

  • increases the flow of oxygen and glucose to the brain
  • relaxes and relieves fatigue
  • improves the circulation of cerebrospinal fluid
  • increases the secretion of growth hormones and enzymes necessary for the growth and development of brain cells.

It stops hair loss, “starts” natural mechanisms of healthy hair growth, prevents and stops premature graying, restores the natural color of gray hair, revitalizes the scalp, dandruff (in just one week’s application!), Seborrhea, and other skin problems, reduces eye fatigue, nervous tension and stress, and promotes deep healthy sleep.

It’s not recommended to perform this massage immediately after meals, at an elevated temperature, and in cases when it is contraindicated.

Brahmi is recommended for tedious nervous activity, increased eye strain.

Dandruff — actively fights dandruff, soothes the skin, normalizes its condition, nourishes and strengthens hair and restores its structure, giving volume and shine.

Kalindhi — supplies the hair and scalp with natural mineral and organic substances, actively promotes hair growth, and prevents early graying.

Ayurvedic refreshing and relaxing foot massage with healing oils
This procedure combines the therapeutic effect of a multicomponent oil with a special technique of exposure to biologically active points of the foot. This massage is recommended to be combined with head massage: the combined effect of the procedures enhances the effect.

Oils used
Brahmi — one of the most popular tools used to restore and rejuvenate all the organ systems, toning and improving metabolism.
Pinda — has a soothing and cooling effect, is used to eliminate the burning sensation that arises in rheumatoid arthritis, gout.

Ayurvedic refreshing and relaxing foot massage
This procedure is especially recommended for women who wear shoes with high heels, who exhaust their feet by prolonged standing or walking, and works as a great restorative and preventive measure after long dancing.
Neither “stars” nor an increased venous pattern are contraindications for this procedure. It gives a gorgeous lymphatic drainage effect!

Oils used
Sahacharadi — normalizes blood circulation, strengthens blood vessels, improves muscle tone, successfully fighting with a sense of numbness, eliminating rheumatic pain, “stars” and “inflated” veins.
Shudhabala — increases the effectiveness of massage for all types of rheumatic problems.
To flush the oil after treatment: Ayurvedic herbal soap or powdered herbs for body wash (Greene Graham or Snana Churnam).

Udvartana (general ayurvedic massage with herbal powder)
Udvartana is an analogue of general massage (Abhyanga). Herbal powder is used to effectively deal with obesity. You get luxurious skin after peeling with herbal powder.
Contraindicated for people with allergies to herbs!

Powders used
Triphala — contains all the essential skin vitamins and minerals, and is an antioxidant tonic. Gently cleanses the tissues, removes waste and toxins.
Kalakulathadi — splits and displays severe subcutaneous fat, salt deposits, free from toxins. Massage with herbal powder rejuvenates and restores healthy skin, making the skin soft and silky.
Amalaki — gently cleanses the tissues, relieves the rough layer of the skin, is a natural antioxidant, and is an immunomodulatory, anti-viral, anti-fungal agent. Contains a large amount of vitamin C, carotene, riboflavin, methionine, tannin, albumin, calcium, phosphorus, and copper. Strong tonic and aphrodisiac.

Shiradhara – pouring oil on the forehead
Effective procedure for overcoming headaches and migraines, relieve fatigue, stress, overcome insomnia and deep health-improving hair care.

A fine stream of warm healing oil falls on the patient’s forehead in the course of the procedure. During the procedure, a modern city resident rests more and better than during a two-week vacation, and experiences serenity, calmness and clarity of mind, and gets feelings forgotten since infancy.

Oils used to massage the scalp promote healthy, deep sleep, relieve tension and stress, promote restoration of hair structure, and give volume and shine.

Chinese beauty massage for the body CHI YANG
CHI YANG massage technique gives the body a new energy, harmony, well-being and relief.
Nothing can break a person’s vital energy flow so much as muscle tension. Muscle tension and nervous pressure accompany us throughout life. Each pulse sent, every change in the conditions of life, and every emotion, whatever they may be, provoke tension in our body. Stress is always expressed in the form of muscle tension. Constant stress leads to chronic tension. Mental stress is also manifested in physical-muscular tension.

CHI YANG BODY is a massage technique to relieve stress and remove blockage in the body. It activates the self-energy of the body and stimulates lymphatic flow.

CHI YANG massage technique gives the body new energy, harmony, well-being and relief.
The effect of the massage is amplified by using CHI YANG GOLDEN BODY OIL with particles of 22-karat gold.

During the CHI YANG energy massage, special moves worked muscles neck, back, abdomen and legs. The special CHI YANG massage technique activates the energy flows in the body and leads to the removal of internal tension and blockades.

Kinesio massage
Kinesiotherapy is the only natural method of replenishing the body in case of problems of the musculoskeletal system by impacting the system of muscles, ligaments and joints. This treatment uses motion (the patient repeats the same movements again and again, perfecting them), thus the system acts on the muscles, ligaments and joints. All systems of the body are connected with the muscles in the form of muscle reflexes. The method is based on the ability of the muscles of the body to react to the slightest change in a person’s mood and thoughts.

Plaza SPA Hotels 357700, Ставропольский край, Кисловодск, проспект Ленина, 26-28 +7 (87937) 9-34-00

8 (800) 775-44-00
Звонок по России бесплатный

en

Массажи

Несмотря на исторический приоритет водолечения в SPA, массажные процедуры, вот уже долгие годы, занимают первое место в рейтингах популярности SPA-услуг.

В классическом понимании массаж относится к физиотерапевтическим медицинским процедурам. Однако сегодня понятие «массаж» включает такое многообразие форм и методов, которые объединяет лишь мануальный характер исполнения.

Массаж — это искусство. Массаж способен изменять наше духовное, эмоциональное и физическое состояние. Это не только воздействие на кожу, мышцы и подлежащие ткани, но и мощное влияние на весь организм.

Турецкий мыльный массаж

Это результат объединения различных элементов народных культур в одной единой процедуре, которая несет вам молодость, здоровье, чистоту, покой и радость общения.

Лечебно-оздоровительный эффект турецкой бани имеет много общего с другими видами бань. Турецкая баня улучшает кровообращение, избавляет от лишнего веса, помогает от бессонницы, снимает напряжение, расслабляет мышцы и успокаивает нервы, омолаживает и оздоравливает организм в целом. Особенной популярностью турецкие бани пользуются у женщин: за счет высокой влажности и относительно невысокой температуры в парной не происходит пересушивания кожи. Микроклимат хамама очень мягкий при температуре 30-40ºС относительная влажность может достигать 100%, что легко переносится организмом.

Посещение турецкой бани — это особый ритуал, с помощью которого происходит:

  • очищение организма от шлаков и вредных веществ;
  • очищается кожа, открываются поры;
  • снимается усталость и мышечное напряжение, восстанавливается дыхание;
  • стабилизируется вес.

Стоун — массаж

Стоун-терапия, или массаж камнями — это искусство исцеления при помощи массажа с использованием камней. Это многогранная методика, объединяющая древнюю практику с современным уровнем знаний.

Стоун-терапия распространяется далеко за приделы физического влияния классического массажа, она затрагивает глубинные механизмы энергетической гармонизации, релаксации и здоровья, настраивает на позитивное отношение к философии «Тело — Разум — Душа». Сеансы стоун-терапии способствуют разблокировке позитивных воспоминаний, обретению эмоционального, ментального, физического и духовного равновесия.

Итак, в нашем санатории мы предлагаем Вам несколько видов Стоун — масcажа.

Стоун — массаж горячими камнями

Выполняется базальтовыми камнями. Камни нагреваются до +50оС. Горячие камни передают тканям организма своё тепло. Чем дольше воздействие температуры, тем глубже проникает тепло, вплоть до мышечной ткани и суставов. Происходит расширение сосудов, увеличивается притока крови в сосуды, таким образом, улучшаются обменные процессы, успокаивается нервная система. После массажа Вы чувствуете себя полностью расслабленными и отдохнувшими!

Тайский массаж

Тайский массаж возник 2500 лет назад. Он объединил в себе элементы Аюрведы, йоги и традиционной китайской медицины. Отец — основатель этой практики — Дживака Кумарбхаша, был знаменитым йогом и врачевателем в древней Индии.

Тайский традиционный массаж — это цельная многокомпонентная практика, направленная на оздоровление тела и души. За упражнения похожие на асаны хатха-йоги, тайский массаж получил название «пассивная йога» или «йога для ленивых». Глубокое надавливание пальцами, предплечьями, локтями, коленями и подошвами разминают мышцы и растягивают фасции, размягчают волокнистые ткани и стимулируют развитие эластичных волокон, что способствует снижению болезненных ощущений. Работа с энергетическими меридианами вкупе со скрутками и вытяжениями тела, затрагивающими глубоколежащими поперечнополосатые мышцы, недоступные поверхностному воздействию, дает мощный оздоровительный эффект и значительно улучшает самочувствие. Самые заметные результаты от массажа — достижение внутреннего покоя и умиротворенности, радикальное уменьшение нервного стресса и связанных с ним психосоматических проявлений, уменьшение болей различной этиологии в спине и области таза, головных болей, снятие мышечных блоков, увеличение гибкости, подвижности суставов, активизация метаболических процессов, устранение зон онемения в организме.

Итак, тайский массаж — это настоящий бальзам для души и тела:

  • Всесторонняя тренировка мышц, и снятие мышечного напряжения
  • Омоложение организма: повышение гибкости позвоночника и подвижности суставов
  • Улучшение капиллярного кровообращения, благодаря чему клетки оптимально снабжаются жизненно важными питательными веществами
  • Повышение иммунитета
  • Положительное влияние на внутренние органы
  • Глубокая релаксация
  • Гармония с окружающим миром, состояние покоя, душевного равновесия и уверенности в себе.

Тайский массаж выполняют сертифицированные специалисты медицинской школы Wat Po (королевство Таиланд).

Традиционный массаж Wat Po

Вы переодеваетесь в широкую хлопковую одежду и ложитесь на специальный мат. Звучит спокойная музыка, и мастер начинает массаж: надавливает на биоактивные точки, расположенные на энергетических линиях, растягивает и сжимает мышцы, это похоже на йогу и рефлексотерапию одновременно. Важно то, что для мастера тайский массаж не является механической работой, скорее это действительно духовная практика. Ваш позвоночник расправляется, исчезает напряжение, увеличивается подвижность суставов. Вы ощущаете гибкость тела и чувствуете необыкновенный прилив сил.

Тайский массаж стоп

Предлагается в трех вариантах:

Экспресс массаж стоп. 30-минутный массаж. Комфортное стимулирование рефлекторных зон, дающее состояние внутреннего равновесия и гармонии.

Традиционный тайский массаж стоп. Эта техника с 3000-летнейисторией возникла в Китае, была перенесена монахами на территорию современного Таиланда, где данное искусство обогатилось индийскими методиками рефлексотерапии и в таком виде дошло до наших дней. Массаж делается при помощи специальной палочки по рефлекторным точкам. Результат — абсолютное расслабление и ощущение внутреннего комфорта, стимулирование функций всех внутренних органов. Системные сеансы позволяют достигать состояния внутреннего равновесия и гармонии.

Королевский тайский массаж стоп. Ваши стопы погружаются в ванночку с отваром из традиционных тайских трав. В это время делается массаж головы, а затем после омовения ног Вам делают тайский традиционный массаж стоп. Ощущение полета в течение нескольких дней предполагается!

Нейроседативный массаж (по методике Энрике Кастилья Гарсия,Испания)

Хиромассаж — это метод улучшения крово- и лимфотока, снятия мышечных напряжений, улучшения эластичности соединительной ткани, восстановления мобильности суставов и коррекции фигуры. Хиромассаж отличает большое разнообразие приемов и связывающих элементов. Данный массаж выполняется подушечками пальцев, ладонью и ее основанием, предплечьем и даже локтем. Большое количество приемов дает свободу мастеру решать самому, как в каждом случае добиться нужного результата.

Лимфодренажный массаж

Цель лимфодренажного массажа — усиление движения лимфы путем воздействия  на лимфатические узлы, сосуды и капилляры. Лимфодренажный массаж, при котором улучшается ток лимфы, выполняется вдоль лимфатических путей. Способствует активному выведению лишней жидкости и токсинов из соединительной ткани. Массажные движения скользящие, мягкие, плавные и ритмичные.

Антицеллюлитный моделирующий массаж

Методика антицеллюлитного массажа является эффективным способом коррекции фигуры и рекомендуется для уменьшения локальных жировых отложений и признаков целлюлита, улучшения общего самочувствия. Массаж воздействует преимущественно на слой подкожно-жировой клетчатки. Выполняется локально, в зонах с выраженными проявлениями — это живот, бедра, ягодицы, внутренняя поверхность колена. Реже руки, спина, икры. Антицеллюлитный массаж направлен на максимальное усиление кровообращения именно в массируемых зонах, поскольку основным в лечении целлюлита является восстановление микроциркуляции.

Русский СПА-массаж

Этот уникальный метод вобрал в себя лучшее из русского классического массажа, тайского массажа и шиацу. Мерное раскачивание с глубоким безболезненным массажем уведут Вас от проблем и суетных мыслей…

Гречишный массаж

Гречишный массаж или компрессы нагретой гречкой использовались на Руси издревле. Знахари, ведуны, православные монахи лечили горячими целебными травами с гречневой крупой разные хвори, от простуд и гайморитов, до миозитов и артритов. Идеальное средство для восстановления упругости кожи и укрепления тонуса мышц.

Аюрведа

Аюрведа — древнейшая из известных нам медицинских наук врачевания и профилактики, испытанная и проверенная на протяжении пяти тысяч лет.

Цель аюрведы — достичь здоровья путем установления равновесия и гармонии, а не путем борьбы с болезнями.
Очень эффективным компонентом аюрведических СПА процедур являются натуральные индийские масла. Аюрведический массаж включает в себя втирание специально подобранных масел по определенным рефлекторным зонам, линиям и точкам.

Техника аюрведы позволяет устранить физические недостатки, гармонизировать разум и принести душевный покой, используя скрытую силу внутренней энергии, что есть в каждом из нас.
Результат не заставит себя долго ждать: ощущение легкости и покоя, молодая бархатистая кожа и легкий аромат экзотических масел, и, конечно хорошее настроение. Масла, применяемые во время процедур гипоаллергенны.

Абхъянга (Аюрведический терапевтический массаж)

Этот массаж позволяет коже и мышцам быстро восстанавливаться после физических нагрузок. Кожа становится мягкой, приобретает здоровый блеск, мышцы получают дополнительную силу. Абхъянга снимает усталость и утомление тела, исцеляет боли в теле, слабость, снимает нервную боль и укрепляет нервы. Массаж выполняется с помощью специально подобранной смеси из эфирных масел. Путем стимуляции биологически активных точек (марм) достигается повышенное состояние сознания.

Аюрведический косметический массаж лица

Массаж и использование особой массажной техники, разглаживающий морщины и возвращающий тонус, и великолепный вид коже лица, профилактика возрастных изменений. В ходе массажа используются уникальные по своей чистоте масла, произведенные по специальной технологии из строго определенных сортов сырья, произрастающих в уникальных условиях Индии.

Кунжутное масло — глубоко проникая в кожу, очищает ее, выводя вредные продукты метаболизма, грязь и отмершие клетки: нейтрализует УФ излучение, заживляет ранки, трещины, ожоги, увлажняет кожу. Очень полезно для сухой, шелушащейся и стареющей кожи.

Кокосовое масло — успокаивает, охлаждает кожу, защищая от воздействий агрессивных факторов современного города, смягчает и интенсивно увлажняет кожу.

Масло Кидсол — для ухода за чувствительной и нежной кожей. Снимает раздражение, шелушение, проявление аллергических реакций в виде крапивницы и гиперемии.

Аюрведический массаж головы с целебными маслами

Массаж головы, по сути, равносилен массажу всего тела. Масло впитывается корнями волос, которые соединены с нервными окончаниями, а стало быть, непосредственно с головным мозгом.
Массаж головы оказывает разностороннее действие:

  • увеличивает приток кислорода и глюкозы к головному мозгу
  • расслабляет, снимает утомление
  • улучшает циркуляцию цереброспинальной жидкости
  • повышает секрецию гормонов роста и энзимов, необходимых для роста и развития клеток мозга.

Останавливает выпадение волос, «запускает» естественный механизм роста здоровых волос, предупреждает и останавливает преждевременное поседение, восстанавливает естественный цвет поседевших волос, оздоравливает кожу головы, устраняет перхоть (за недельный курс применения!), себорею и другие кожные проблемы, снимает усталость глаз, нервное напряжение и стресс, способствует глубокому здоровому сну.

Не следует выполнять массаж сразу после еды, а также при повышенной температуре и в случаях, когда он противопоказан.
Брами — рекомендуется при утомительной нервной деятельности, повышенной нагрузки на зрение.

Дандрофф — активно борется с перхотью, успокаивает кожу, нормализует ее состояние, питает, укрепляет волосы, восстанавливает их структуру, придает им объем и блеск.

Калиндхи — снабжает волосы и кожу головы натуральными минеральными и органическими веществами, активно способствует росту волос, предупреждает раннюю седину.

Аюрведический тонизирующий и расслабляющий массаж стоп с целебными маслами

Процедура сочетает лечебный эффект многокомпонентного масла с особой техникой воздействия на биологически активные точки стопы. Этот массаж рекомендуется сочетать с массажем головы, совместное действие процедур усиливает эффект.

Используемые масла:
Брами — одно из самых популярных средств, служащих для восстановления, омоложения всех систем организма, тонизирует, улучшает обмен веществ.
Пинда — обладает успокаивающим и охлаждающим действием, используется для устранения жжения, возникающем при ревматоидном артрите, подагре.

Аюрведический тонизирующий и расслабляющий массаж ног

Эта процедура особенно рекомендуется женщинам, носящим обувь на каблуках, утомившим свои ноги продолжительным стоянием или ходьбой, а также как прекрасное восстановительное и профилактическое средство после продолжительных танцев.
Ни «звездочки», ни усиленный венозный рисунок не являются противопоказанием для этой процедуры. Великолепный лимфодренажный эффект!

Используемые масла:
Сахачаради — нормализует кровообращение, укрепляет сосуды, повышает тонус мышц, успешно борется с чувством онемения, устраняет ревматические боли, «звездочки» и «вздутые» вены.
Карпуради — для массажа при сильных физических нагрузках, растяжении связок, мышечных судорог. Дает расслабляющий эффект, снимает болезненные ощущения.
Шудхабала — повышает эффективность массажа при всех видах ревматических проблем.
Для смывания масла после процедуры: аюрведическое травяное мыло или порошок из трав для мытья тела (Грин Грэм или Снана Чурнам).

Ширадхара — литье масла на лоб

Эффективная процедура для преодоления головной боли и мигрени, снятия усталости, стресса, преодоления бессонницы и для глубокого оздоравливающего ухода за волосами.

В ходе процедуры на лоб пациента тонкой струей льется теплое целебное масло. За время процедуры современный житель большого города отдыхает больше и лучше, чем за двухнедельный отпуск, испытывает безмятежность, спокойствие и ясность ума, ощущения, забытые со времен младенчества.

Масла, используемые для массажа головы, способствуют глубокому здоровому сну, снимают напряжение и стресс, способствуют восстановлению структуры волос, придают им объем и блеск.

Специальные виды массажа

Массаж с остеопатическими  техниками для  лечения суставов и позвоночника — лечение движением.

Массаж улучшает приток крови к мышцам, расслабляет их, восстанавливает их силу, что естественно снижает нагрузку на позвоночник и суставы, оказывает лимфодренажный эффект, подтягивает мышцы и кожу, ускоряет процессы регенерации тканей, благодаря чему человек выглядит более молодым и здоровым.

Гемолимфодренаж

Активная и глубокая массажная техника, необходимая мышечным  тканям,  то есть.  движения, исцеляющие и облегчающие прохождение крови и лимфы по сосудам. Эстетическая направленность : целлюлит  1-4 степени, отеки, коррекция фигуры, омоложение.

Контурирующий массаж

Особая методика ручной пластики тела. Процедура включает глубокое воздействие , разминание тела пациента. Может быть общим, а можно делать усиленные акценты при его проведении на проблемные зоны (ягодицы, зону «галифе», бедра и талию).

Французская мануальная висцеральная техника массажа живота

Представляет собой особый способ глубокого мануального воздействия на внутренние органы и ткани. Массаж производится непосредственно через переднюю стенку живота. В техническом плане он является работой с внутренними органами массажного, надавливающего, вибрационного, сдвигающего характера.

Рефлекторный массаж стоп

 Массаж, при котором происходит воздействие на определённые энергетические зоны на стопе человека. Каждая из них отвечает за здоровье какого-либо органа. А происходит это примерно так: ты массируешь кожу, косвенно действуя на нервные узлы, которые посылают импульсы какой-либо части твоего организма.

Миопластический массаж

Улучшение самочувствия, уменьшение болевого синдрома, ощущение легкости в теле, уменьшение объемов тела, увеличение подвижности суставов – как срочный результат! Улучшение качества кожи, функций опорно-двигательного аппарата, состояния и функций сосудистой системы – как аккумулируемый долгосрочный результат.