8 (800) 775-44-00

ru

Rooms

Choose city

Our guests will be delighted by the homelike atmosphere in our 275 comfortable rooms. You will find accommodation to suit every taste in Plaza. We’ve created all the conditions for a comfortable stay in our health resort, with relaxing and effective medical treatment.

Standard Room

Standard Room

Standard rooms are located on the 3–5 floors. They have an area of 22 m².

Booking
Suite

Suite

Two-room suites are located on floors 6 and 7. They have an area 44 square meters.

Suites have a living room and bedroom. The bedroom has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress, and the living room has a folding two-person sofa bed.

Booking
Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite

Two-room suites with additional comfort (and balcony) are located on the 7th floor. They have an area of 44 m². These suites have a living room and bedroom. The bedroom has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress, and the living room has a folding two-person sofa bed.

There is also a balcony.

Booking
Studio Japan

Studio Japan

The “Japan” studio is located on the 6th floor. It has an area of 54 m². The “Japan” studio consists of a one room studio. The room has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress.

Booking
Apartments

Apartments

Apartments are located on the 7th floor. They have an area of 66 m². The apartment with balcony has a living room, a bedroom and a study, as well as kitchen equipment, including a microwave oven, and balcony with summer furniture. The bedroom has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress, and in the living room there is a sofa bed and additional bed-transformer.

Booking
Superior Apartments America

Superior Apartments America

“America” apartments with additional comfort are located on the 7th floor. They have an area of 88 m². These apartments consist of a living room, dining room, bedroom, and study, and have kitchen equipment, including a microwave oven, and a balcony with a set of summer furniture. The bedroom has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress, and in the living room there is a sofa bed.

Booking
Superior Apartments Asia

Superior Apartments Asia

“Asia” apartments with additional comfort “Asia” are located on the 6th floor. They have an area of 88 m². These apartments consist of a living room-dining room, bedroom, and study, and have kitchen equipment, including a microwave oven, and a balcony with a set of summer furniture.

The bedroom has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress, and in the living room there is a sofa bed.

Booking
Presidential Apartments Africa

Presidential Apartments Africa

“Africa” presidential suites are located on the 6th floor. They have an area of 110 m². “Africa” presidential suites consist of a bedroom with separate entrance and bathroom, living-dining room, main bedroom and study, and have kitchen equipment, including a microwave oven, and balcony with set of summer furniture. The master bedroom has a king size double bed, and in the living room – sofa, and the second bedroom has two single beds.

Booking
Presidential Apartments Europe

Presidential Apartments Europe

“Europa” presidential suites are located on the 7th floor. They have an area of 110 m². “Europa” presidential suites consist of a bedroom with separate entrance and bathroom, living-dining room, main bedroom and study, and have kitchen equipment, including a microwave oven, and balcony with set of summer furniture. The master bedroom has a large double bed with orthopedic mattress, the living room has a sofa-bed, and the second bedroom has two single beds.

Booking

Plaza SPA Hotels 357700, Ставропольский край, Кисловодск, проспект Ленина, 26-28 +7 (87937) 9-34-00

8 (800) 775-44-00
Звонок по России бесплатный

en

Номера

Выберите город

Уютной домашней обстановкой порадуют наших гостей 275 комфортабельных номеров. В «Плазе» Вы найдете номера на любой вкус, с любым интересующим вариантом проживания. Специально для Вас созданы все условия для комфортного пребывания в санатории, беззаботного отдыха и эффективного лечения.

Однокомнатный номер

Однокомнатный номер

Однокомнатные стандартные номера расположены на 3–5 этажах. Площадь 22 м2

Бронировать
Люкс

Люкс

Двухкомнатные номера «Люкс» расположены на 6–7 этажах. Площадь 44 м2

Номер состоит из гостиной и спальной комнат. В спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать,  в гостиной — раскладывающийся двуспальный диван.

Бронировать
Люкс повышенной комфортности

Люкс повышенной комфортности

Двухкомнатные Люксы  повышенной комфортности (с балконом) расположены на 7 этаже. Площадь 44 м². Номер состоит из гостиной и спальной комнат. В спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать,  в гостиной — раскладывающийся двуспальный диван, выход на балкон.

Бронировать
Студия «Япония»

Студия «Япония»

Студия "Япония" расположена на 6 этаже. Площадь 54 м². Номер состоит из одной комнаты-студии. В комнате большая двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом.

Бронировать
Апартаменты

Апартаменты

Апартаменты расположены на 7 этаже.  Площадь 66 м². Номер состоит из гостиной, спальной комнат и кабинета, имеется кухонное оборудование, в т.ч. СВЧ печь, балкон с набором летней мебели. В спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать, в гостиной — диван и дополнительная кровать-трансформер.

Бронировать
Апартаменты повышенной комфортности «Америка»

Апартаменты повышенной комфортности «Америка»

Апартаменты повышенной комфортности «Америка» расположены на 7 этаже. Площадь 88 м². Номер состоит из гостиной, столовой, спальной комнаты и кабинета, имеется кухонное оборудование, в т.ч. СВЧ печь, балконы с набором летней мебели. В спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать, в гостиной — диван.

Бронировать
Апартаменты повышенной комфортности «Азия»

Апартаменты повышенной комфортности «Азия»

Апартаменты повышенной комфортности «Азия» расположены  на 6 этаже.  Площадь 88 м². Номер состоит из гостиной-столовой, спальной комнаты и кабинета, имеется кухонное оборудование, в т.ч. СВЧ печь, балкон с набором летней мебели. В спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать, в гостиной — диван.

Бронировать
Президентские апартаменты «Африка»

Президентские апартаменты «Африка»

Президентские апартаменты «Африка» расположены на 6 этаже. Площадь 110 м². Номер состоит из: спальной комнаты с отдельным входом и ванной комнатой, гостиной-столовой, основной спальной комнаты и кабинета, имеется кухонное оборудование, в т.ч. СВЧ печь, балкон с набором летней мебели. В основной спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать, в гостиной — диван, во-второй спальной комнате две односпальные кровати.

Бронировать
Президентские апартаменты «Европа»

Президентские апартаменты «Европа»

Президентские апартаменты «Европа» расположены на 7 этаже. Площадь 110 м². Номер состоит из: спальной комнаты с отдельным входом и ванной комнатой, гостиной-столовой, основной спальной комнаты и кабинета, имеется кухонное оборудование, в т.ч. СВЧ печь, балкон с набором летней мебели. В основной спальной комнате большая двуспальная кровать, в гостиной — диван, во-второй спальной комнате две односпальные кровати.

Бронировать